Atheist Universe By David Mills

atheistAtheist Universe
(Book Review)

Written By: David Mills

Published By: Ulysses Press, 2006 First Edition

Paperback, 272 Pages

David Mills has written a book that I think every atheist should read. It shows us that we are not alone in our views but part of a larger group of freethinkers.

In Atheist Universe David Mills covers subjects ranging from “Origin of the Universe”, “Can Genesis be Reconciled with Modern Science” and “Intelligent Design: Christianity’s Newest Cult”. I found this book very informative and it did not shy away from any topic. I really enjoyed this book it opened my eyes to the fact that I’m not alone in the way I think. I highly recommend this book for everyone interested in atheism, Christianity and the difference between them.
 

Ulysses Press
http://www.ulyssespress.com/

David Mills
http://www.davidmills.net/

Explore posts in the same categories: Book Review

One Comment on “Atheist Universe By David Mills”

  1. Ann Says:

    Saw your review on MiniBookExpo. I reviewed it as well.

    I just popped by to invite you to check out a communal book review site I run called Here Be (Book) Reviews. It lets readers search participating book blogs for older reviews and it lists links to the latest reviews on all participating book blogs so readers can find the latest reviews from >80 blogs on one page. If you decide you want to join us, just fill out the form on the site.


Leave a Reply

